Student Success Campus Council (SSCC)

Created July 16, 2015 by rlowe

Veronica Ogata (Chair) Michaelyn Nākoa (Vice Chair) Kristie Malterre (Secretary) Teri Mitchell (Member-at-Large) Porscha DelaFuente (Member-at-Large) SSCC Members Lisa Aganon Cory Ando David Apostol William Arenivas Student Congress Merrissa Brechtel Lisa Bright Cynthia Chin-Delong Harry Davis Beau Ewan Alfie Gonzales Kelli Goya Krista Hiser Grant Itomitsu Melvin Jadulang Susan Kazama Rona Kekauoha Jung Kim Kapu Landgraf Nāwaʻa Napoleon Keolani Noa Patricia OʻHagan Zoe Outtelet Student Assistant Michael Paulding Todd Rentz Shannon Sakamoto LaVache Scanlan Kawehi Sellers Lani Suzuki-Severa Joyce Tokuda Shirley Tsukano Janice Yamada Jeffrey Yamashiro

Created July 15, 2015 by rlowe and last modified July 16, 2015

Vision of the Council Ne’epapa to transform our campus community toward a collective culture that moves in unison to advance student success. Mission of the Council No ke kauhale ke kuleana to fulfill our shared responsibility and commitment, as a campus community, to celebrate, support, and promote student success. Core Values of the Council Respect Trust Collaboration Inclusivity Transparency Pono Integrity Open Communication Guiding Principles of the Council Empowerment. Understand that every student has unique strengths and needs affecting their success, and commit to working collaboratively with them to discern their goals and build a clear pathway to success (recognizing […]

Created July 15, 2015 by rlowe

Viewing 1-3 of 3 spaces
Skip to toolbar